The club committee meets a minimum of 8 times a year to coordinate club development and events. If there’s something you’d like discussed by the committee please get in touch.

Copies of meeting minutes and action logs are available to members by contacting the club secretary.

Any club member can stand for a committee post at the AGM (usually held in March). Full role descriptions can be found here.

Chair Alex Darragh
Vice Chair Naomi Donaldson
Secretary Adam Simmonds
Club Welfare Officer Anna Wordsworth
Triathlon England Delegate <Vacant>
Treasurer Sue Brooks
Membership Secretary Graham Read
Coaching Coordinator Jane Carter
Social Secretaries Paul Dodson
Club Kit Man <Vacant>
Publicity Officers Sarah Carter
Club Captains Sam Key & Ebony Fennell